Spring Rehearsal & Concert Schedule

Spring Rehearsal & Concert Schedule

2009-2010 Season

Date Time Activity

Monday, January 4, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, January 11, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, January 18, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, January 25, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal


Monday, February 1, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, February 8, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, February 15, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, February 22, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal


Monday, March 1, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Dress Rehearsal with Orchestra – Assumption College

Friday, March 5, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Dress Rehearsal with Orchestra – Assumption College

Sunday, March 7, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

CONCERT – Durufle Requiem – Assumption College

Monday, March 8, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, March 15, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, March 22, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, March 29, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal


Monday, April 5, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, April 12, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, April 19, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, April 26, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal


Monday, May 3, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Rehearsal

Monday, May 10, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Dress Rehearsal – First Unitarian Church Worcester

Friday, May 14, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Dress Rehearsal – First Unitarian Church Worcester

Saturday, May 15, 2010

7:30 – 9:45 P.M.

Opera Gala- First Unitarian Church Worcester

All rehearsals, unless otherwise noted will be at our usual location
UNITED CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH, WORCESTER