2013 – 2014 Rehearsal Schedule

2013 – 2014 Rehearsal Schedule

Date Time Activity Location
Mon., Jan. 6 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Trinity Lutheran Church
Mon., Jan. 13 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Trinity Lutheran Church
Sat., Jan. 19 3:00 p.m.  Singspiration – Spirituals Trinity Lutheran Church
Mon., Jan. 20 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Trinity Lutheran Church
Mon., Feb. 3 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Assumption C., Hagan Hall
Mon., Feb. 10 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Assumption C., Hagan Hall
Mon., Feb. 17 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Assumption C., Hagan Hall
Mon., Feb. 24 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Assumption C., Hagan Hall
Mon., Mar. 3 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Assumption C., Hagan Hall
Mon., Mar. 10 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Assumption C., Hagan Hall
Fri., Mar. 17 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Assumption C., Hagan Hall
Mon., Mar. 24 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Assumption C., Hagan Hall
Mon., Mar. 31 7:15 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Rehearsal Assumption C., Hagan Hall
Mon., Apr. 7 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. Dress Rehearsal w/ Orch. Mechanics Hall
Fri., Apr. 11 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. Dress Rehearsal w/ Orch. Mechanics Hall
Sat., Apr. 12 6:00 p.m. Call – Missa Solemnis Mechanics Hall
  7:30 p.m. Concert – Missa Solemnis Mechanics Hall

Leave a Reply